Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Summer of Mercy 2.0 Webcast

The Summer of Mercy 2.0 starts in just days. The tide of the culture has been changing, and the Abortion Establishment knows it!
And just this past Monday, July 25th, the Washington Post printed a front-page article which painted Leroy Carhart in the most positive light. This article propagated several LIES directly from the mouth of Leroy Carhart - but we have the TRUTH!
We have a SPECIAL GUEST joining us for the webcast Thursday night, who will EXPOSE the lies told by Carhart and propagated by the Washington Post, you will find out all the details about what could be a HISTORY - CHANGING event next week called "The Summer of Mercy 2.0", and find out how YOU can make an ongoing impact in this UNIFIED effort.

The Summer of Mercy Webcast will be held this Thursday night at 9pm ET.
Join me and many local and national leaders Thursday night, including:

*Father Frank Pavone* - Priests for Life

*Troy Newman* - Operation Rescue

*Rev Patrick Mahoney* - Christian Defense Coalition

*David Bereit* - 40 Days for Life

*Joe Scheidler* - Pro-Life Action League

*Pastor Charlie Baile* - Shady Grove Presbyterian Church

*Christa Lopiccolo* - Respect Life - Archdiocese of Washington DC

*Linda Brenegan* - Rspect Life - Archdiocese of Baltimore, MD

*Dr Grace Morrison* -  Coordinator of Monday Morning Vigil at Carhart's

***Special SURPRISE GUEST*** - who will EXPOSE the lies by Carhart and the Washtington Post.

Here are the details:

EVENT:   Summer of Mercy 2.0 Teleconference and Web Simulcast
DAY:     Thursday, July 28
TIME:    9 PM Eastern (8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific)
FORMAT:  Simulcast (Attend via Phone or Webcast, it's your choice)

No comments:

Post a Comment